KONTAKT

Slupsk, Poland

Production | Investment Management

business incubator - Eco Light Biosafety

Eco Light Biosafety Technology sp. z o.o.
ul. Portowa 13b
Slupsk, Poland

WEB

www.eco-light-biosafety.com

E-MAIL

info@eco-light-biosafety.co.uk

PHONE

+48 59 307 00 01

      

Mateusz Grabka     
Managing Director
tel. +48 512 248 144
mateusz.g@eco-light-biosafety.com

      

Maciej Tomaszek
Business Development Manager Healthcare
tel. +48 696 746 594
maciej.t@eco-light-biosafety.com

   

Jacek Kopacz 
Business Development Manager CEE
tel. +48 535 477 707
jacek.k@eco-light-biosafety.com

   

Anna Erecińska
Healthcare Business Development Manager
tel. +48 601 660 844
anna.e@eco-light-biosafety.com

   

Anna Pieniak
Investment Sales Manager
tel. +48 662 808 295
anna.p@eco-light-biosafety.com

 

David Wheadon  
Business Development Manager EU
tel. +44 7469 726 083
david.w@eco-light-biosafety.com

Eschborn, Germany

Office | Showroom | Training Centre

Eschborn

Eco Light Biosafety GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 30-34
65760 Eschborn-Frankfurt, Niemcy

WEB

www.eco-light-biosafety.de

E-MAIL
info@eco-light-biosafety.de

PHONE

+49 173 321 7780

     

Dominik Ściepko 
CEO
Tel. +49 173 321 7687

dominik.s@eco-light-biosafety.de

    

Dorota Giezek
Project Manager
tel. +49 151 220 529 07
dorota.g@eco-light-biosafety.de

    

Marta Olczak
Board Office Manager
tel. +49 173 321 7780
marta.o@eco-light-biosafety.de

      

Mateusz Grabka  
Managing Director
tel. +48 512 248 144
mateusz.g@eco-light-biosafety.com

       

Joanna Kalinowska
Executive Assistant to the CEO
tel. +49 173 321 7780
joanna.k@eco-light-biosafety.de

 

David Wheadon  
Business Development Manager EU
tel. +44 7469 726 083
david.w@eco-light-biosafety.com

KEEP IN TOUCH

Do you have any questions? Write to us!




    I agree to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes by Eco Light Biosafety Technology Sp. z o.o. in accordance with the Privacy Policy, which I have read and accept.
    I agree that Eco Light Biosafety Technology Sp. z o.o. may provide me with commercial information via electronic means of communication within the meaning of the Act of 18 July 2002 on electronic services (Journal of Laws No. 144, item 1204, as amended).